Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Cheerleading Rachael Renner
RachaelLRenner@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys John Donahue jdonahue@soudertonsd.org
Cross Country - Girls David Klein dklein@soudertonsd.org
Field Hockey Susan Casiato
susan01@comcast.net
Football Ed Gallagher egallagher@soudertonsd.org
Golf Fred Cicacci fredcicacci@comcast.net
Soccer - Boys Matt Benner mbenner@soudertonsd.org
Soccer - Girls TBA

Tennis - Girls Jeff Bishop
jbishop@soudertonsd.org
Volleyball - Girls Jacqueline Youngers
Jsyoungers@gmail.com
Water Polo - Boys & Girls Joe Hay jhay@soudertonsd.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Basketball - Boys Tim Brown tjbrown@soudertonsd.org
Basketball - Girls Lynn Carroll lmcarroll3313@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Rachael Renner
RachaelLRenner@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys Lou Williams
lwilliams@soudertonsd.org
Swimming - Girls Lou Williams
lwilliams@soudertonsd.org
Wrestling Tristan Boyd tboyd@soudertonsd.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Baseball Mike Childs mchilds@soudertonsd.org
Lacrosse - Boys Mark Cornes
markgcornes@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Claudia LaMarca
clamarca@soudertonsd.org
Softball Carol Atkinson
catkinson165@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Bob Campbell
souderton10s@gmail.com
Track - Boys John Donahue jdonahue@soudertonsd.org
Track - Girls Mike Feliciani mfeliciani@soudertonsd.org
Volleyball - Boys Luke Pinto
lukecpinto9@icloud.com