SAHS Athletics Resources: Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Cheerleading Leslie Reyburn-Shisler sahscheercoach@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys John Donahue jdonahue@soudertonsd.org
Cross Country - Girls David Klein dklein@soudertonsd.org
Field Hockey Nicole Bauer nbauer@soudertonsd.org
Football Ed Gallagher egallagher@soudertonsd.org
Golf Fred Cicacci fredcicacci@comcast.net
Soccer - Boys Matt Benner mbenner@soudertonsd.org
Soccer - Girls Chris Felber

gpsfelber@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls Ali Aiken aaiken@soudertonsd.org
Volleyball - Girls Dave Childs dech56@yahoo.com
Water Polo - Boys & Girls Joe Hay jhay@soudertonsd.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Basketball - Boys Tim Brown

tjbrown@soudertonsd.org

Basketball - Girls Lynn Carroll lcarroll@soudertonsd.org
Cheerleading Leslie Reyburn-Shisler sahscheercoach@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys Robert Faccenda rfaccenda@soudertonsd.org
Swimming - Girls

Robert Faccenda

rfaccenda@soudertonsd.org
Wrestling Tristan Boyd tboyd@soudertonsd.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Baseball Mike Childs mchilds@soudertonsd.org
Lacrosse - Boys Mark Princehorn maprincehorn@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls

Nancy Offner

sahsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Softball Liz Parkins ekparkins3@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Wendy Bradshaw wkbradshaw1@gmail.com
Track - Boys John Donahue jdonahue@soudertonsd.org
Track - Girls Mike Feliciani mfeliciani@soudertonsd.org
Volleyball - Boys Dave Stastny david_stastny@merck.com


HOME | DISTRICT | SCHOOLS | PARENTS / STUDENTS | STAFF | COMMUNITY

© Copyright 2001-2017, Souderton Area School District. All rights reserved.
760 Lower Road Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964-2311
Phone: 215.723.6061 - Fax: 215.723.8897 - info@soudertonsd.org
Administration Office Business Hours: M - F - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM