Guidance Counselors

Alison Kircher
akircher@soudertonsd.org
A–G (9-10)
Nickole Trout
ntrout@soudertonsd.org
H–O (9-10)
Dan Glatts
dglatts@soudertonsd.org
P – Z (9-10)
Tom Overberger
toverberger@soudertonsd.org
A-G (11-12)
Dan Barber
dbarber@soudertonsd.org
H–O (11-12)
Anne Grant
agrant@soudertonsd.org
P-Z (11-12)