Guidance Counselors

9th and 10th grade students (organized by student last name)
   - A-G: Alison Kircher akircher@soudertonsd.org
   - H-O: Nickole Trout ntrout@soudertonsd.org
   - P-Z: Dan Glatts dglatts@soudertonsd.org
 
11th and 12th grade students (organized by student last name)
   - A-G: Tom Overberger toverberger@soudertonsd.org
   - H-O: Dan Barber dbarber@soudertonsd.org
   - P-Z: Tyrone Neal tneal@soudertonsd.org

All IEP students in grades 9-12
Anne Grant agrant@soudertonsd.org