Departmental Leaders

Art
Business
Family & Consumer Science
Language Arts
Mathematics
Music
Physical Education
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
Technology Education
World Language
Ginny Perry
Mike Darcy
Allyson Fitzpatrick
Stacey Aronow
Abram Hughes
Michelle Clausz
Christine Nenstiel
Christine Jackson
Jennifer Duka
Catherine Ragusa
Nate Bender
Anne Fitch
gperry@soudertonsd.org
mdarcy@soudertonsd.org
afitzpatrick@soudertonsd.org
saronow@soudertonsd.org
ahughes@soudertonsd.org
mclausz@soudertonsd.org
cnenstiel@soudertonsd.org
cjackson@soudertonsd.org
jduka@soudertonsd.org
cragusa@soudertonsd.org
nbender@soudertonsd.org
afitch@soudertonsd.org