Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Cheerleading Rachael Renner
RachaelLRenner@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys John Donahue jdonahue@soudertonsd.org
Cross Country - Girls David Klein dklein@soudertonsd.org
Field Hockey Susan Casiato
susan01@comcast.net
Football Ed Gallagher egallagher@soudertonsd.org
Golf Scott Giuliano sgiuliano@soudertonsd.org
Soccer - Boys Matt Benner mbenner@soudertonsd.org
Soccer - Girls Ian Smith ismith@soudertonsd.org
Tennis - Girls Josh Myers
jmyers@soudertonsd.org
Volleyball - Girls Cori Watson
watsoncorinnem@gmail.com
Water Polo - Boys Joe Hay jhay@soudertonsd.org
Water Polo - Girls Dan Fleck
daniel.fleck.jr@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Basketball - Boys Okoteh Sackitey osackitey@soudertonsd.org
Basketball - Girls Lynn Carroll lmcarroll3313@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Rachael Renner
RachaelLRenner@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys Lou Williams
lwilliams@soudertonsd.org
Swimming - Girls Lou Williams
lwilliams@soudertonsd.org
Wrestling Chris Atkinson caymaccad@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Baseball Mike Childs mchilds@soudertonsd.org
Lacrosse - Boys Craig Hunsberger craighunsberger21@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Claudia LaMarca
clamarca@soudertonsd.org
Softball Carol Atkinson
catkinson165@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Jim O'Neill
joneill@soudertonsd.org
Track - Boys John Donahue jdonahue@soudertonsd.org
Track - Girls Mike Feliciani mfeliciani@soudertonsd.org
Volleyball - Boys Luke Pinto
lukecpinto9@icloud.com