Guidance Information Related to COVID-19

With the COVID-19 pandemic having a significant impact on high school students, the SAHS Guidance Department would like to share important information.  Please see the links below:
GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Alison Kircher: 9th A-E; 10th A-Fe akircher@soudertonsd.org
Nikki Trout: 9th F-K; 10th Fi-Le ntrout@soudertonsd.org
Claudia LaMarca: 9th L-Ri; 10th M-Ro clamarca@soudertonsd.org
Dan Glatts: 9th Ro-Z; 10th Ru-Z dglatts@soudertonsd.org
Tom Overberger: 11th A-Ga; 12th A-E toverberger@soudertonsd.org
Dan Barber: 11th Ge-L; 12th F-La dbarber@soudertonsd.org
Laura Baranek: 11th M-R; 12th Le-Rh lbaranek@soudertonsd.org
Tim Brown: 11th S-Z; 12th Ri-Z tjbrown@soudertonsd.org
Mike Darcy: Career Counselor mdarcy@soudertonsd.org